12 Statment Summer Shoes

Fashion

Over the years of my excessive spending (which I’m ashamed to say there are many of) I’ve come to the conclusion that there’s no point spending a small fortune on summer shoes. You only wear them for three months out of the year and they’ll inevitably inflict heaps of pain with rubbing and blisters. That’s just a heart breaking shoe fact of life.

With that in mind, I’ve put together an edit of 12 statement summer shoes that are all under £100. I don’t mean to brag, but I think it’s a god dam gorgeous selection. Every style you could imagine is featured, from flip-flops and colorful lace ups through to party-perfect heels and welly boots (it’s Glastonbury weekend, I couldn’t resist). Just because my credit card is on a strict diet, doesn’t mean I can’t look at the beautiful menu.

Kurt Geiger | ASOS | Oasis

Missoni for Converse | ASOS | Boden

River Island| Mooi En Lief  | Miss Selfridge

OfficeSchuh  | River Island

Leave a Reply

