Has Shaving My Peach-Fuzz Face Turned Me Into a Yeti?

Beauty

If you haven’t read the prequel to this post, you will have no idea what I am talking about in this post. You will probably need to read it, you can do so by clicking here.

Ok, so I may be writing this two weeks later, rather than one as stated in the linked post – but I’ve been super busy (updates will come, but for now, I’m not going to risk jinxing anything! 🏡).

So, has shaving my peach-fuzz face turned me into a yeti? No, it hasn’t. The ‘fuzz’ has grown back thinner than it was before. Although, you will notice that this post does not come with any photographic evidence… why? Because what it did give me was acne. Lots and lots of acne.

HOWEVER – I’m not one to push blame; there could be another reason to this breakout. Due to my f*#ked up, womanly body; my Doc has switched up my birth control – so this horrible, lock yourself away for a week breakout could have something to do with that? So, I will need to shave the face again once my body has got used to the different hormones flowing through my body, right?

To shave or not to shave? That is the question.

Nah, you’re alright.

Leave a Reply

